AMSTERDAM | DAY TWO

IMG_1526

IMG_1521.jpg1
IMG_1530

FENDI LINEN BATWING TOP – EBAY £2.70 | LEVIS SHORTS – VINTAGE £20 | FLOPPY HAT – TOPSHOP | CHUNKY SANDALS – RUBI SHOES, AUSTRALIA | NECKLACES – MISS SELFRIDGE * | SUNGLASSES – RAYBAN

HAPPY 21st BIRTHDAY TO ME!

Our second day in Amsterdam was also my 21st birthday and it was also very hot! This could only mean one thing: my floppy hat and my Raybans were a must! With my recent linen addiction in full swing, it was the perfect time to put on this cute Fendi batwing top. The sleeves are really wide at the bottom, giving it a very 70’s/boho look which worked perfectly with the floppy hat! Team the shirt and the hat with these necklaces that all come together from Miss Selfridge and voila!  I knew this look definitely worked when my boyfriend called me Yoko Ono. winning.

I love these Levi’s shorts with their zipped detail at the sides and the chunky heeled sandals completed the look.  I bought these whilst I was travelling Australia last year but the weather back in England has been so awful I haven’t had much chance to wear them yet in 2015.

Leave a Reply

