Amsterdam | Day 3

IMG_1643

IMG_1651

IMG_1654

IMG_1674

IMG_1642.jpg1

CALVIN KLEIN DRESS – 0.99p | CHOCKER – 0.99p | RAYBANS – BOYFRIENDS (hehe) | SANDALS – URBAN OUTFITTERS

Our last day in Amsterdam just so happened to be on one of the hottest day’s the whole of Europe had seen so far in 2015 so I was incredibly grateful that I  had packed this little Calvin Klein floral summer dress as the material is so light-weight making it a go-to piece when the heat is borderline unbearable! I love the navy colour with a splattering of white flowers makes is casual but girly. My favourite thing about this dress? It cost a whole 0.99p!!

The 90s have been back ‘in’ for a while now (not complaining) and I love to put in a little throwback with my outfits whenever I can. I pointedly remember having many of these choker’s back in the day in a range of different colours and I adored them. These little babies are still retailing in high street stores like Topshop and River Island for about £5. Not bad I hear you say but as the little bargain hunter that I am I knew I could get one cheaper online. eBay strikes again with TONNES of sellers (UK and worldwide) selling these for 0.99p with free postage.

These sandals are an old fave from Urban Outfitters and the Raybans  are my boyfriends who must have been feeling extraordinarily nice with it being my birthday trip as  I  am not usually allowed to borrow them! haha. These were the result of a rather cheeky purchase in Australia as there was a huge sale on in a shopping mall in Sydney and I think they were about 30% cheaper than the UK RRP.

Leave a Reply

